Junior GBM

Anyone who would like to organize scientific lectures or exciting discussions does not have to wait until they have made a name for themselves as a researcher before doing so. Students are invited to become active: If five or more young GBM members get together at a location, they can form a jGBM city group with each other.

If you are interested, ask your local GBM contact person about requirements and possibilities for founding a city group. The GBM office will also be happy to provide information.

As the national spokesperson, we see ourselves as a contact and liaison between the GBM and its youth organization. We are looking forward to an increased integration at meetings and events and want to take responsibility for GBM events in the future. Our goal is to further connect the junior GBM city groups and establish nationwide events.

The Junior-GBM is intended to spark, maintain, and carry forward interest and passion for science.

All young members, students and PhD students are invited to participate. Please contact your city group spokesperson or simply found your own city group at your university.

Together with you we are looking forward to many new events, conferences, lecture series, workshops and joint trips. If you have any questions, problems or suggestions, please contact us and write an e-mail.








Currently there are no events.

 

Speakers
Nicola Bopp, Regensburg
Marcel Zimmeck, Hamburg

Zurück

Junior GBM

Wer gerne wissenschaftliche Vorträge oder spannende Diskussionen veranstalten will, muss damit nicht warten, bis er/sie sich als Forscher/in einen Namen gemacht hat. Auch Studierende sind dazu eingeladen: Wenn sich an einem Standort fünf oder mehr Jungmitglieder der GBM zusammenfinden, können diese miteinander eine jGBM-Stadtgruppe gründen.

Bei Interesse fragen Sie Ihre lokale GBM-Kontaktperson nach Voraussetzungen und Möglichkeiten einer Stadtgruppengründung. Auch die Geschäftsstelle der GBM erteilt dazu gerne Auskunft.

Als Bundessprecher:innen verstehen wir uns als Ansprechpartner:innen und Kontaktstelle zwischen der GBM und ihrer Nachwuchsorganisation. Wir freuen uns über eine verstärkte Integration bei Tagungen und Veranstaltungen und wollen auch in Zukunft Verantwortung für GBM-Veranstaltungen übernehmen. Unser Ziel ist es, die Junior-GBM-Stadtgruppen weiter zu vernetzen und bundesweite Veranstaltungen zu etablieren.

Die Junior-GBM soll Interesse und Leidenschaft für die Wissenschaft wecken, erhalten und weitertragen.

Alle Jungmitglieder, Studierende und Promovierende sind herzlich eingeladen, mitzuwirken. Meldet Euch hierzu bei Euren Stadtgruppensprecher:innen oder gründet einfach eine eigene Stadtgruppen an Euren Universitäten.

Zusammen mit Euch freuen wir uns auf viele neue Veranstaltungen, Tagungen, Vortragsreihen, Workshops und gemeinsame Ausfahrten. Bei Fragen, Problemen oder Hinweisen kommt bitte auf uns zu und schreibt eine E-Mail.








Aktuell sind keine Termine vorhanden.

 

Sprecher
Nicola Bopp, Regensburg
Marcel Zimmeck, Hamburg

Zurück